Thursday, September 1, 2011

Free Sister Hazel album download on Amazon

Amazon currently has an exclusive 11 song Sister Hazel sampler album aptly named 11411 that available for free download. The track listing is as follows:

    1. The Great Escape
    2. At Your Worst (Acoustic)
    3. Heart
    4. Mandolin Moon (Acoustic)
    5. Sail Away
    6. Shame
    7. Feel It
    8. Vacation Rain
    9. Firefly
    10. Work in Progress
    11. This Kind of Love
Get your copy while it's still available.

    No comments:

    Post a Comment